top of page

Board Members and Contacts

2024 PWAS Board Members

President: Elizabeth Stathis

Vice President: Sandra Lewin McClelland

Treasurer: Mark Murphy (acting)

Secretary: Bettie Sperty & Connie Huebner

Member at Large: Tom Payne

Representative to Arts Council: 

Helen Burroughs

Other Key Positions


Larry Burch


Emily Hawes


Penny Shaw



Larry Burch

Artistry Spin Blog:

Donna Liguria


Emily Hawes

Social Media:

Email to reach our Blog, Website, and Facebook coordinators.

Use the Tabs on this website to find lots of useful information and check the FAQs page.  If you cannot find what you need, please contact us using the email shown on this page.  We hope to see you at one of our events.

PWAS card_edited_edited_edited.jpg

To Learn More...

Attend a PWAS monthly meeting, talk to us at one of our events, or simply send us an email.
To all of the Board of Directors:

To the President:


To the Treasurer:

To the Board Member at Large (your advocate):


Regarding the Online Store:

Regarding this website:

Other topics:

bottom of page